Join us on

iconFacebookWhite icontwitterwhite

Browse the Shop


The Cypress Branches Part Three

£9.99 (Coming soon)

Part Three of the Cypress Branches trilogy is due for release in mid-late 2014.

The follow up to Pegasus Falling and It Never Was You will conclude the epic story, by taking the action deeper into the 20th century as Harry, Mary and Lesley's lives and loves continue to intertwine.

All the latest news and updates will be posted on the blog. To be amongst the first to know when the new book is released. why not sign up for the email newsletter?

Looking for the ebook? Click here